SSO Chamber Series: Schumann Piano Quintet

Chiao-Ying Chang
25 Mar 2017
Victoria Concert Hall

Frank Bridge wrote three lovely sets of miniatures for piano trio and in this concert you will hear the second set performed by pianist Chiao-Ying Chang with musicians from the SSO. Also featuring the Piano Trio No. 6 by Mozart and Piano Quintet in E-flat major by Schumann.



  1. Chiao-Ying Chang, piano



  1. Mozart
    Piano Trio No. 6 in G major, K.564 
  2. Bridge
    Miniatures for Piano Trio, Set 2: Romance, Intermezzo & Saltarello 
  3. Schumann
    Piano Quintet in E-flat major, Op. 44