SSO Chamber Series: Four Seasons

SSO Chamber Series
23 Apr 2017
Victoria Concert Hall

The SSO Chamber Series brings you two rousing masterpieces from the brilliant tango master Astor Piazzolla. Be moved by the tenderness of Oblivion and revel in the exuberance of the Four Seasons, arranged for piano trio. The concert closes with Brahms' Third Piano Quartet.



  1. Piazzolla
    Oblivion for Piano Trio
  2. Piazzolla
    Four Seasons for Piano Trio 
  3. Brahms
    Piano Quartet No. 3 in C minor, Op. 60